Attorney Directory

Top A

Ashby, Lawrence C.
Of Counsel
LAshby@ashby-geddes.com
vCard
(302) 654-1888 ext 236

Top B

Balick, Steven J.
Director
SBalick@ashby-geddes.com
vCard
(302) 504-3700
Beskrone, Don A.
Director
DBeskrone@ashby-geddes.com
vCard
(302) 654-1888 ext 261
Bowden, William P.
Director
WBowden@ashby-geddes.com
vCard
(302) 654-1888 ext 254

Top C

Cordo, Andrew D.
Director
ACordo@ashby-geddes.com
vCard
(302) 654-1888 ext 245

Top D

Day, John G.
Director
JDay@ashby-geddes.com
vCard
(302) 654-1888 ext 239
Degnan, Marie M.
Associate
MDegnan@ashby-geddes.com
vCard
(302) 654-1888 ext 248

Top F

Fortunato, Lauren Dunkle
Associate
LFortunato@ashby-geddes.com
vCard
(302) 654-1888 ext 246

Top G

Gaul, Catherine A.
Director
CGaul@ashby-geddes.com
vCard
(302) 654-1888 ext 226
Geddes, James McC.
Of Counsel
JGeddes@ashby-geddes.com
vCard
(302) 654-1888 ext 230

Top H

Heins, Richard D.
Director
RHeins@ashby-geddes.com
vCard
(302) 654-1888 ext 250

Top J

Jenkins, Stephen E.
Director
SJenkins@ashby-geddes.com
vCard
(302) 654-1888 ext 215

Top K

Keenan, Benjamin Wilson
Counsel
BKeenan@ashby-geddes.com
vCard
(302) 654-1888 ext 253
Kyle, Peter H.
Associate
PKyle@ashby-geddes.com
vCard
(302) 654-1888 ext 243

Top L

Lenahan, Hayley M.
Associate
HLenahan@ashby-geddes.com
vCard
(302) 654-1888 ext 227
Lydon, Tiffany Geyer
Director
TLydon@ashby-geddes.com
vCard
(302) 654-1888 ext 272

Top M

Mayo, Andrew C.
Director
AMayo@ashby-geddes.com
vCard
302-654-1888 ext 277
Mickler IV, F. Troupe
Associate
TMickler@ashby-geddes.com
vCard
302-654-1888

Top N

Newman, Stacy Lynn
Associate
SNewman@ashby-geddes.com
vCard
302-654-1888

Top O

Owens, Karen Skomorucha
Director
KOwens@ashby-geddes.com
vCard
302-504-3725

Top P

Palacio, Ricardo
Director
RPalacio@ashby-geddes.com
vCard
(302) 654-1888 ext 240
Platia, Toni-Ann
Director
TPlatia@ashby-geddes.com
vCard
302-654-1888

Top R

Robbins, Randall E.
Director
RRobbins@ashby-geddes.com
vCard
(302) 654-1888 ext 233

Top S

Stulman, Aaron H.
Associate
AStulman@ashby-geddes.com
vCard
(302) 654-1888

Top T

Taylor, Gregory A.
Director
GTaylor@ashby-geddes.com
vCard
(302) 654-1888 ext 256
Trainer, Jr., Philip
Director
PTrainer@ashby-geddes.com
vCard
(302) 654-1888 ext 221